REVIEW: TATCHA BALANCED PORE PERFECTING WATER GEL

Tatcha Beauty

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you know that I am obsessed with Tatcha skincare (see my review here). So, I was thrilled to receive one of their new products – the Balanced Pore Perfecting Water Gel ($68 for 1.7 oz). This product is basically a super lightweight moisturizer that is great for oily skin.

First, let’s start with the obvious – the packaging is stunning (as is all Tatcha packaging).
Second, the product is perfect. Seriously. If you have combination to oily skin this product is a must have. I even included it in my makeup essentials for oily skin blog post. I absolutely love applying this moisturizer in the morning underneath my makeup. (I use a heavier moisturizer at night). The texture is watery and lightweight and it absorbs into my skin very quickly.  Tatcha Balanced Pore Perfecting Water Gel

Here is what the Tatcha website says about this product:

“Features Japanese Wild Rose, Leopard Lily and Dokudami extracts to balance and clarify skin, while visibly tightening pores in 28 days. A dust of 23k gold imparts an exquisite, shine-free glow.”

This product has been my go-to moisturizer in the mornings and I think it will be great for the summer months. If you have oily skin you will absolutely love this product!  Have you tried anything from the Tatcha line? I am also loving the Camelia Cleansing OilPore Perfecting SunscreenGentle Rice Enzyme Powder, and the Moisture Rich Silk Cream.

Tatcha Pore Perfecting Water Gel

Leave a Reply

