IT COSMETICS HAUL (TRAVEL-SIZED PRODUCTS FOR MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND)

In honor of Memorial Day Weekend, I received a super fun package from IT Cosmetics. It was a cosmetic bag full of their travel-sized products. I’m super excited because my husband and I are actually heading to Kerville, Texas this weekend to stay at a big ranch on the river with our family! Anyways, I thought I would show yall what I received. I’ve included links to all of the products below so let me know which products you would like to see a review of!

IT Cosmetics

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil – I actually own the full-size version of this product. I really like the packaging and the product itself but I find the color to be a little too light for me.

Confidence in a Cream – I’ve heard such amazing things about this moisturizer and I cannot wait to use it.

Superhero Mascara – I am currently using the full-size version of this mascara and I absolutely love it. It is VERY volumizing. I’ve heard people complain that it can be a little clumpy but it truly does add volume.

Bye Bye Under-Eye Anti-Aging Concealer – I am currently using the full-size version of this concealer and I love it. I wish it wasn’t in a “squeezy” tube but other than that I have no complaints. It is definitely a thicker concealer.

Tightline Full Lash Black Mascara Primer – For some reason I have never heard anyone talk about this but it sounds amazing. It its an eyeliner, primer and mascara all in one. SAY WHAT?! I will definitely be reviewing this product.

No-Tug Waterproof Gel Eyeliner – Eyeliner that doesn’t tug and is waterproof? Sign me up.

Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss in News Anchor Blue – If you follow me on Snapchat then you saw me try this product on as soon as I received it. I was surprised to see that the gloss is ACTUALLY blue but it appears clear and glossy once it’s on your lips. Blue counteracts yellow, so this lip gloss is supposed to make your teeth look more white. Apparently it is an old news anchor trick and that is how it got it’s name!

Your Skin But Better CC Cream – I absolutely love this product. The finish is absolutely gorgeous. It isn’t the most long-lasting product for my oily skin so I don’t usually wear this product to work but I absolutely love it for on the weekends.

 

 

3 thoughts on “IT COSMETICS HAUL (TRAVEL-SIZED PRODUCTS FOR MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND)

  1. Ms Tantrum says:

    It Cosmetics cc cream is the one thing I wanted for so long Kate. It’s still not available in the UK. Qvc has started selling the Concealer though. I have started placing orders from the US (because of that Becca face glow palette). I am sure I will be ordering this cc cream soon. Thanks for sharing the post. Have a great weekend 😘

    Ash | http://www.mstantrum.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

