Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick

REVIEW: BITE BEAUTY AMUSE BOUCHE LIPSTICKS

Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick

I honestly almost did not write this blog post because these products are SO popular. I kind of felt like no one “needed” to read my thoughts on them because they already know how good these are.

Let me first start by saying that I have purchased 4 Bite Beauty lip products and they have all been amazing. The brand is called Bite Beauty because the ingredients are food-grade quality (meaning you could EAT them if you wanted to). I didn’t pay $28 to eat my lipstick though so I am sure you didn’t either.

Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick

When I was trying to decide which color to order from the Sephora website I had a really hard time. This product has SO many good color choices. I was torn between Chai (a “mauve brown”), Pepper (a “dusty rose”) or Meringue (a “peachy nude”). I ended up choosing Pepper because I felt I would get the most wear out of it.

Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick

This lipstick is super creamy, pigmented and not drying. What more could you want in a lipstick?? Honestly, I don’t have much more to say about this product. I have zero complaints. It is a REALLY REALLY good lipstick with an amazing color range. Believe the hype you guys – you NEED at least one of these!!

Sad Update: Since writing this blog post, I LOST my lipstick. I am going to do one final search throughout my house/car/purse and if I REALLY can’t find it then I will definitely be repurchasing it. That’s how much I love this lipstick. If you are interested in purchasing this item, you can buy it here.

 

One thought on “REVIEW: BITE BEAUTY AMUSE BOUCHE LIPSTICKS

Leave a Reply

