MY SEPHORA SALE RECOMMENDATIONS

FullSizeRender

I saw online that the Sephora VIB Rouge Sale is THIS WEEK! Eek, not a lot of time to start planning my list. I feel like whenever the Sephora sales come around – it is ALWAYS at times that I am feeling guilty about all my recent makeup purchases and not wanting to buy a ton of products. I guess that is a good problem to have??

Anyways, y’all know that this past year I have been trying a TON of new makeup. I feel like I have gotten to the point where I know what my favorites are and there are definitely a few products in my collection that I think are MUST HAVES. If you don’t own these products, I would definitely recommend picking them up when they are on sale at Sephora:

Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Stick

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer

Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Powder

Hourglass Ambient Bronzer in Luminous Bronze Light

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush in Mood Exposure

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

Too Faced Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette

Lancome Cils Booster

Dior Addict Lip Glow in Pink

Make Up For Ever Artist Shadows (my current favorites are I648 Golden Fawn and I606 Pinky Earth)

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil (currently loving the color Whiskey)

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

One of my Snapchat friends had a great idea: tonight, after I get home from work, I am going to show you all of these products and give a little bit more details as to why I am recommending them! If you aren’t following me on Snapchat, add me! (kateluvsmakeup)

What is on your list for the Sephora VIB Sale?

One thought on “MY SEPHORA SALE RECOMMENDATIONS

  1. Pingback: KATE LOVES MAKEUP

Leave a Reply

