MAKEUP COLLECTION: TOO FACED COSMETICS

In case you missed my first two posts of this series – be sure to check out my Nars Cosmetics collection here and my Urban Decay collection here. Next up on my top 5 favorite makeup brands: TOO FACED

I don’t have a huge amount of Too Faced products but the ones I do have are my favorites makeup products. I think if I was FORCED to pick my favorite makeup brand, it would probably be Too Faced. Their eyeshadow palettes are incredible, I absolutely love the 3 that I own. The Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette doesn’t get as much love as the original Chocolate Bar Palette but it is my favorite palette that I own. The only product I have tried from this brand that just didn’t work for me was the Born This Way Foundation – which is a cult favorite. I think that my skin is just too oily for that foundation.

IMG_8876

TOO FACED PRODUCTS IN MY COLLECTION:

EYESHADOW PALETTES: The Chocolate Bar Eye Palette, Natural Eye Neutral Eyeshadow Palette, Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette (my favorite eyeshadow palette)

MASCARA: Better Than Sex Mascara (my favorite high-end mascara)

BRONZER: Soleil Matte Bronzer in Chocolate

LIPSTICK: Melted Lipstick in Melted Chihuahua (one of my favorite lip products in my collection)

BLUSH: Love Flush Long- Lasting 16 Hour Blush Palette

PRIMER: Hangover Replenishing Face Primer (I use this in the colder months when my skin is really dry), Shadow Insurance Eye Primer (not pictured, oops)

IMG_8877

TOO FACED PRODUCTS ON MY WISH LIST:

EYESHADOW PALETTEs: Peanut Butter and Jelly Palette!!!! Chocolate Bon Bon Palette (it doesn’t appeal to me as much as the other 2, but because I love the other 2 so much I think I need this one)

OTHER: Primed & Poreless Skin Smoothing Face Primer, Primed & Poreless Pressed Powder, Mr. Right – The Perfect Powder Brush, Pink Leopard Blushing Bronzer (because I love all things leopard print), Love Flush Blush in Baby Love

What are your favorite Too Faced products?!

5 thoughts on “MAKEUP COLLECTION: TOO FACED COSMETICS

  1. BeautyliciousStyle says:

    I would like to get a bunch of their products. I don’t have any as of yet as they are not sold here in Croatia. The newer palettes look awesome! The peanut butter and jelly and the Peaches palettes look like must haves! I would really like the Chocolate bar and the Semisweet palettes along with the bronzer. 😀Their lipsticks look so Creamy and pigmented and the melted lipsticks look amazing!! I want to try it all! 😀😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • katelovesmakeup1 says:

      Oh I forgot about the Peaches palette – I need that one too!!! I love everything about their eyeshadow palettes – especially the cute and creative packaging!! Hopefully you will be able to try out some Too Faced products soon 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

