MAKEUP COLLECTION: URBAN DECAY

In case you missed my first post of this series – be sure to check out my Nars Cosmetics collection here. Next up on my top 5 favorite makeup brands: URBAN DECAY

Urban Decay is a little sentimental for me because the Naked Eyeshadow Palette was one of my first high end makeup purchases. It also started my obsession with eyeshadow palettes. UD has such a wide variety of products that it does really well (eyeshadows, setting sprays, eyeliners, etc.) At this point I don’t think I could pick out my favorite Urban Decay product because they are all so good!

IMG_8879.

URBAN DECAY PRODUCTS IN MY COLLECTION:

EYESHADOW PALETTES: Naked 1 and Naked 3

SETTING SPRAY: All Nighter Setting Spray

CONCEALER: Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer

EYELINERS: 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zero and Whiskey

BLUSH: Rapture

POWDER: De-Slick Mattifying Powder

 

IMG_8878

URBAN DECAY PRODUCTS ON MY WISH LIST:

Something from the GWEN STEFANI collaboration!

 

What are your favorite Urban Decay products? I would love to get recommendations!

One thought on “MAKEUP COLLECTION: URBAN DECAY

Leave a Reply

