MAKEUP COLLECTION: NARS COSMETICS

So, one of my friends recently asked me what my favorite makeup brand was. I realized that I had no idea. So, I thought it might be fun to choose my top 5 brands and tell you why I like that brand, which products I own, and the products on my wish list. First up: NARS COSMETICS.

My favorite thing about Nars is the sleek packaging. It’s beautiful and I love it. My favorite products from this brand are definitely the blushes, followed by their Laguna bronzer. I think Nars has really perfected it’s powder products and lip products.

IMG_8866

NARS PRODUCTS IN MY COLLECTION:

BLUSHES: Madly, Deep Throat, Orgasm (not pictured), Taos (not pictured), Amour, Torrid

BRONZERS: Laguna Bronzer and the Tahiti Bronzing Palette (Limited Edition)

LIP PENCILS: Cruella (Velvet Matte) and Rikugien (Satin)

LIPSTICKS: Raquel and Anita

LIPGLOSS: Chelsea Girls

CONCEALER: Radiant Creamy Concealer in Custard (travel size)

EYESHADOW: Isolde Duo

EYELINER: Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner in Via Veneto

IMG_8864

NARS PRODUCTS ON MY WISH LIST:

BLUSHES: Exhibit A, Outlaw, Dolce Vita

EYE PRIMER: Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base

POWDER: Light Reflecting Loose Setting Powder in Translucent Crystal

What are your favorite NARS products? I would love to get recommendations!

3 thoughts on “MAKEUP COLLECTION: NARS COSMETICS

Leave a Reply

