REVIEW: RO’S ARGAN BODY CONDITIONER (LUSH COSMETICS)

IMG_8183

Alright, so I am really horrible about applying moisturizer to my body. I think I apply moisturizer to my skin once every 3 months. Eek, it’s bad. So, once I heard about this Lush moisturizer that you apply in the shower and rinse off I knew I had to have it.

There is a Lush store in walking distance from my work (dangerous) so I ventured over there and picked up Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner. I noticed that all of the products were smaller in person than they appeared online. When they rung me up at the register I was shocked to see that my one little product cost over $40!!

I have been using this for a few weeks now and I am IN LOVE. This makes your skin feel so moisturized (if you have ever used coconut oil in the shower as a body conditioner, the result feels very similar to that). The body conditioner itself is so creamy and there is also a slight rosy smell that I love! I am trying to use this only once or twice a week to make it last a little longer but I will definitely be repurchasing!

What other Lush products should I try?!

3 thoughts on “REVIEW: RO’S ARGAN BODY CONDITIONER (LUSH COSMETICS)

  1. Amy Koerner says:

    If you have never tried a bath bomb they are a must! I love them all but like the moisturizing ones the best. There is one I think called the cauldron (it’s in a mesh bag). It doesn’t smell the best but it is SO moisturizing. I can get 3/4 uses at this one. Also, this soap gel is the BOMBDIGGITY…..dirty spring wash. My husband uses it and he smells great basically all day. He doesn’t use cologne (he doesn’t like it) so this is AWESOME!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

