I GOT 99 PROBLEMS BUT OPEN MASCARA AINT ONE!

Does anyone else open wayyy too many mascaras at the same time?! It’s like I have an addiction. These are all of the mascaras that I currently have open:

IMG_7787

Also, do y’all abide by the “3 month rule”?? (Throwing away your open mascara after 3 months). I will admit that I do not. I tend to not keep track and then throw out the mascara whenever it seems like it is drying out and not applying as well. However, I just found out that you can put eye drops in your dried out mascara to make it last longer. Do y’all think that is ok to do? I HATE throwing away unused makeup!

2 thoughts on “I GOT 99 PROBLEMS BUT OPEN MASCARA AINT ONE!

  1. ellygraceee says:

    Oops, I never abide by the 3 month rule. I think I have something like twelve mascaras open at the moment? I use them all though and tend to just play it by ear. It’s usually pretty obvious when a mascara is past it’s time. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

