GET GLAM TRAY (TRENDMOOD1 X ZAHRA BEAUTY)

As soon as I saw pictures of this makeup storage created by Trendmood1 and Zahra Beauty I knew I had to have it. I was hoping it would work well with my Muji drawers – and it did!! This product costs $25 and is Limited Edition so go pick one up before it sells out!

 

If you have Muji Drawers you especially need this – it fits perfectly on top of my Muji Drawers!

You can tell that this product was designed by a fellow makeup junkie because she really thought about everything. I especially love the fact that all 3 pieces will come apart and you can use them separately.

There are so many different ways you can use each piece – just look on Instagram for ideas. I love that people are using the section designed for compacts to store lipsticks. You can really fit a ton of products in this organizer.

IMG_8026-2

Did you guys pick up this product?? What do you think? Also, let me know if you’d like to see a separate post about my makeup organization.

IMG_8019-2

 

Leave a Reply

