FIRST IMPRESSION: TOO FACED LOVE FLUSH BLUSH WARDROBE

IMG_7835

IMG_7841

I have been so excited for Too Faced to release their Love Flush Blush Wardrobe. I have heard so many great things about the Love Flush blushes but I could never decide which color I wanted! I tried to swatch them all at Sephora and Ulta but swatching the sample blushes never works for me. They are always so dried out and I can never really tell if they are going to be good or not. I had decided I was going to buy the color Baby Love until I saw that Too Faced was going to release this blush palette with all of the colors.

IMG_7811

My first thought when I saw the photo on @trendmood1 was that I felt bad for people who had bought multiple of the individual blushes. I own so many blushes and I doubt I will ever be able to completely use one up so I would much rather have this palette than a few of the full-sized blushes.

However, my first impression when I received the palette was that the individual blushes are REALLY small (0.42 oz total for 6 shadows). Β I use a Real Techniques Blush Brush to apply blush and I had to squeeze the brush a little to get it to fit into the color I wanted. The colors are spaced out enough though so that you don’t end up mixing the blushes together.

IMG_7838

IMG_7840

I was worried this palette was also going to be too long to easily store. It’s about 2 inches longer than most of my eyeshadow palettes so it actually isn’t too bad.

IMG_7836

I wore Baby Love last night and it is GORGEOUS! I have a feeling this will be my favorite of the palette but I can’t wait to try the rest. This palette costs $36 and is worth $52 so it is definitely a great deal. I would highly recommend picking this up!

IMG_7816

7 thoughts on “FIRST IMPRESSION: TOO FACED LOVE FLUSH BLUSH WARDROBE

Leave a Reply

