HOW TO SAVE MONEY ON MAKEUP

 

If someone mentions a makeup product, and now you want to buy it – Google it first. For example: I really wanted to buy the eyeshadow Uninterrupted by MAC after Alexandrea Garza mentioned it in one of her YouTube videos. So, I Googled “MAC Uninterrupted vs” and saw that Bobbi Brown – Camel (an eyeshadow I already own) showed us as one of the options. I can’t tell you the number of times I have done this and found that I already own a dupe in my collection (especially for lipsticks!!). Do y’all have any other tips for saving money on makeup??

IMG_7377

Leave a Reply

